2012-07-03 01:29 AM
I have a snapvault relationship that hasn't been updated for a while.
The current baseline snapshot on the front end is now consuming so much space that the front end is running out of space and SnapManager backups fail.
If I delete the oldest snapshot which is also the snapvault baseline is there any way I can preserve the current backups?
Is there a document that shows how the snapvault front end snapshots roll over?