Subscribe

Ask The Expert Session About ONTAP 9

[ Edited ]

@NetAppKB is hosting Ask the Expert Session on "Storage and Flash Improvements in ONTAP9" to be conducted on Wednesday, 20th July 2016 (Time: 8:30 AM PST/ 11:30 AM EST/ 9:00 PM IST).

 

Topic: Storage and Flash Improvements in ONTAP 9

Date: 20 July 2016
Time: 8:30-9:30 AM PST/

11:30 AM-12:30PM EST/

9:00-10:00 PM IST

Hashtag / Tweet using @NetAppKB #AskTheExperts.

 

 

If this post resolved your issue, help others by selecting ACCEPT AS SOLUTION or adding a KUDO.

Re: Ask The Expert Session About ONTAP 9

Are you going to publish the recording of this session maybe?

Re: Ask The Expert Session About ONTAP 9

Hi,

 

This was a Twitter session and there is no recording of this session. Do follow our Twitter page https://twitter.com/NetAppKB.

 

Thanks

If this post resolved your issue, help others by selecting ACCEPT AS SOLUTION or adding a KUDO.