Subscribe

Can you run an Upgrade Advisor again after the upgrade has already occured

[ Edited ]

I wanted to see if I could run UA against a system that has already been upgraded to review the procedure the customer took.

 

For example, FilerA was upgraded from 8.2 -> 8.2.1

- UA now shows 8.2.1 as the "Current OS" and it cannot be modified. I would like to see the UA for this system when the "Current OS" was 8.2.

 

 

Can you specify using an older ASUP (pre-upgrade) to see the UA that would of been generated?