Subscribe

Deleted snapshots still visible in previous version

Hi,

 

We have a very strange problem.

Our customer has a 8.3P1 cluster.

 

On one vserver he has many cifs shares with snapshots configured.

For some reason the "previous versions" tab is still showing snapshots that are already deleted/retired on the volume.

This behavior is seen on different clients using W7/W2K8R2/W2K12E2.

 

We have a netapp case for this, but it seems netapp is saying it's not a storage problem.

 

br,

Christian