2009-06-29 09:56 PM
Has anyone run into issues with accidental deletion of a volume using System Manager?
This problem occurred to me this past week a with a new implementation. Apparently, System Manager will allow you to delete a Volume with mapped active/mapped LUNs.
I made the mistake of trying to delete a snapshot but used the Delete menu selection from the volume menu instead of the snapshot window.