2014-08-01 05:30 AM
Quick overview of my situation:
I started a snapmirror a couple weeks ago to a remote site. The initial size of the volume was about 15TB. I have since adjusted the data on the volume and pruned it down to about 7TB.
So my question is: Am I going to be stuck with this 15TB initial snapshot on my source volume, or will it be automatically deleted after the second snapmirror (which is running now) completes?
Solved! SEE THE SOLUTION