Subscribe

Rename SnapVault destination volume and not lose any snapshots

We have a few volumes that are in SnapVault relationships where the destination volume was named incorrectly.  What are the steps that we need to take in order to rename the destination volumes and save all of the snapshots that have been copied so far?