2013-02-24 01:25 PM
I've got a quick question, 2 FAS with snapmirror replication
after a controller replacement on one FAS, snapmirror has restarted
But now I have a snapshot with FAS name + ( new system ID) and also an old snapshot FAS name + (Old system ID)
obviously after changing the controller, snapmirror automatically create a new snapshot name
My question: Can I safety delete the old Snapshot ?
Thank for your answer