I noticed the following behaviour of WFA 4.0 workflow designer:
When reordering user inputs then some inputs get lost. The workflow cannot be started because of a lost reference to an user input. Further user inputs cannot be added to this workflow. The workflow is destroyed.
This is my user input tab in workflow designer:
Then the order of two user inputs is changed:
Now changing to the "constants" tab and back again:
Userinput "_SvmRole" is gone. When saving the workflow in this state it cannot be used any more: