2015-01-29 08:05 AM
It seems someone has cleaned up our AD and deleted a number of user accounts.
My attempt to increase a user quota today was complicated because CDOT isn't forgiving of entries where it cannot find the account.
As a result, I am manually deleting each account that it is complaining about so the resize will succeed.
Is there a way to have it WARN me about these accounts and still succeed with the resize?