What is the process to factory default an 2040 as I would like to run through setup again (entire setup)?
SEE THE SOLUTION
Use a commands (for DOT G7 releases):
>priv set advanced
>halt -c factory
after rebooting process /etc will be reverted to factory default state and new setup proces will be started.
Is the data on the disks lost with this process?