My customer have StorageGrid Whitebox licensed for 5TB and are in process to upgrade to 10TB license.
What happen if he exceed 5TB before upgrade license are available.
See The Solution
From my understanding, the Grid will continue to allow read/write access however you will see an alert until the new license is applied.
View solution in original post