2010-12-09 06:19 AM
I'm building scripts for administrative purposes on a NetApp. One of the parts is removing snapshots from the system. When I run the following command the powershell scripts comes with a confirmation popup: remove-nasnapshot volume snapshot.
Is it possible to skip the confirmation and directly remove the snapshot after running the script?
I'm using Powershell Toolkit version 1.2.
Thanks for your help.
Solved! SEE THE SOLUTION