An account will enable you to access:
Don't have an account?
I have been thinking that if a volume has already a snap schedule set for it and it contains snapshot taken as per the schedule specified and now if I disable snap sched then will the snapshots get autodeleted ?
And if yes then why?
Thanks in advance
To my knowledge, the snaps will stay
Here’s a video that explains how to use the Volume Recovery Queue
Join our Discord Community