We got a volume utilization alerts for a secondary volume. I had to break the snapmirror relationship before deleting the older snapshots.After deleting the older snaphots from both primary and secondary when i run snapmirror resync it brings back the snapshot which were just deleted. These snapshots have been deleted from both primary and secondary. But, They come back during snapmirror resync. Kindly help me in deleting these snapshots permanently.Also Kindly let me know why this is happening for my future refference.