ONTAP Discussions

Ask The Expert Session About ONTAP 9

hariprak

@NetAppKB is hosting Ask the Expert Session on "Storage and Flash Improvements in ONTAP9" to be conducted on Wednesday, 20th July 2016 (Time: 8:30 AM PST/ 11:30 AM EST/ 9:00 PM IST).

 

Topic: Storage and Flash Improvements in ONTAP 9

Date: 20 July 2016
Time: 8:30-9:30 AM PST/

11:30 AM-12:30PM EST/

9:00-10:00 PM IST

Hashtag / Tweet using @NetAppKB #AskTheExperts.

 

 

If this post resolved your issue, help others by selecting ACCEPT AS SOLUTION or adding a KUDO.
2 REPLIES 2

vladimirzhigulin

Are you going to publish the recording of this session maybe?

hariprak

Hi,

 

This was a Twitter session and there is no recording of this session. Do follow our Twitter page https://twitter.com/NetAppKB.

 

Thanks

If this post resolved your issue, help others by selecting ACCEPT AS SOLUTION or adding a KUDO.
Announcements
NetApp on Discord Image

We're on Discord, are you?

Live Chat, Watch Parties, and More!

Explore Banner

Meet Explore, NetApp’s digital sales platform

Engage digitally throughout the sales process, from product discovery to configuration, and handle all your post-purchase needs.

Public