We have a very strange problem.
Our customer has a 8.3P1 cluster.
On one vserver he has many cifs shares with snapshots configured.
For some reason the "previous versions" tab is still showing snapshots that are already deleted/retired on the volume.
This behavior is seen on different clients using W7/W2K8R2/W2K12E2.
We have a netapp case for this, but it seems netapp is saying it's not a storage problem.
Live Chat, Watch Parties, and More!
Engage digitally throughout the sales process, from product discovery to conﬁguration, and handle all your post-purchase needs.