Software Development Kit (SDK) and API Discussions
if I create a snapshot of volume say s1,s2,s3
when I restore s1, then s2,s3 get deleted
is there any way I can restrict deletion of the snapshot?
you can make clones from this snapshots, then split those clones from orginal volume
but in general with just somehow to keep those snapshots after restore to an older snapshot it is not possible